traders lounge »

This 5 fundamental pillars of a trading strategy you MUST know!

March 3, 2011 0

Hello, Today I want to go with you one step further: Let us now not with the psychology of trading (to which I have already addressed many newsletters) employ, but with the columns,

Read more »

3 Tips on how calm when trading

February 3, 2011 0

and therefore your chance to significantly higher hit rates and profits – In short: The way to much better results! Today I want you so 3 immediately applicable tips revealed, that will help you a lot

Read more »

Focused on success!

January 13, 2011 0

Especially when online trading is always the highest concentration required, to always make the most of his trades and not to make mistakes. The more it has me puzzled, that really many traders from all

Read more »

Perform a professional trade journal?

January 7, 2011 0

Something that your trading performance in the long term gives an enormous leverage, is a professional and properly managed trade journal. A brief explanation: In a trade journal helps you received an all trades. At least, the following data were documented

Read more »

Uwe Hartmann, Online-System-Trading.info

December 16, 2010 0

The trading of shares, Currencies or commodities, to earn quick money in the stock market, has still made a great attraction to the mass of investors. But the fact is: ca. 90% all

Read more »

WH SelfInvest platform with innovative new features

tf1Team April 22, 2010 0

Frankfurt / Luxembourg: The new functions "Twin Charts" and "day trading statistics" are a real improvement for professional traders. The new function of "Twin-charts" allows traders, Charts of different time units to link together. The attached charts provide one then

Read more »
Forexone AG (CH) | Vier Gesellschaften des Brokers Forexone unter Aufsicht gestellt…

Forexone AG (CH) | Four companies placed under the supervision of the broker Forexone…

tf1Team October 14, 2009 0

Were at the instigation of a friend on 09.10.2009 – with great temporary available – Four companies of the Swiss broker Forexone until further under the supervision of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory (FINMA) made and used an investigator. The previous

Read more »

NanoTrader alias IQ-Trader | Technology of integrated charting and trading

tf1Team June 28, 2009 0

The NanoTrader of Fipertec GmbH (Berlin) – in the U.S.. American market, also known as IQ-Trader – represents the evolution of DySen represents Dynamite Sentimentor, the ten years of his hand, already has a successful history to look back

Read more »

Help, their trade!

tf1Team June 25, 2009 2

Any good trading textbook has something in common! It recommends a, to seek help and first – if it is possible – when someone, of experience in this area has, watch and learn. It

Read more »

Mission possible – Comprehensive overview & Comparison of a network of brokers and trading terms for members tf1

tf1Team March 11, 2009 0

We want to offer the most comprehensive collection and overview of the financial world in the jungles of trading. And identify each, What platforms and approaches to this are the trends and make sense. It can be

Read more »

traders lounge »

Diese 5 fundamentalen Säulen einer Trading-Strategie MÜSSEN Sie kennen!

März 3, 2011 0

Hallo, heute möchte ich mit Ihnen einen Schritt weiter gehen: Wir wollen uns heute nicht mit der Psychologie beim Trading (auf die ich bereits in vielen Newslettern eingegangen bin) beschäftigen, sondern mit den Säulen,

Weiterlesen »

3 Tipps für mehr Gelassenheit beim Trading

Februar 3, 2011 0

und somit Ihre Chance zu deutlich höheren Trefferquoten und Gewinnen – kurz gesagt: Der Weg zu viel besseren ERGEBNISSEN! Heute möchte ich Ihnen also 3 sofort anwendbare Tipps verraten, die Ihnen helfen werden viel

Weiterlesen »

Konzentriert zum Erfolg!

Januar 13, 2011 0

Gerade beim Online-Trading ist jederzeit höchste Konzentration erforderlich, um stets das Maximum aus seinen Trades herauszuholen und keine Fehler zu machen. Umso mehr hat es mich verwundert, dass sich wirklich viele Trader von allen

Weiterlesen »

Führen Sie ein professionelles Handelsjournal?

Januar 7, 2011 0

Etwas das Ihrer Trading-Performance langfristig eine ENORME Hebelwirkung verleiht, ist ein professionelles und richtig geführtes Handelsjournal. Kurz zur Erklärung: In einem Handelsjournal trägt man sämtliche eingegangenen Trades ein. Dabei sollten mindestens folgende Daten dokumentiert

Weiterlesen »

Uwe Hartmann, Online-System-Trading.info

Dezember 16, 2010 0

Der Handel von Aktien, Devisen oder Rohstoffen, um schnelles Geld an der Börse zu verdienen, wirkt nach wie vor einen großen Reiz auf die Masse der Anleger aus. Tatsache ist jedoch: ca. 90% aller

Weiterlesen »

WH SelfInvest Plattform mit neuen innovativen Funktionen

tf1 Team April 22, 2010 0

Frankfurt/Luxemburg: Die neuen Funktionen „Twin Charts“ und „Daytrading-Statistik“ sind für professionelle Trader eine echte Verbesserung. Die neue Funktion der „Twin-Charts“ erlaubt Tradern, Charts verschiedener Zeiteinheiten miteinander zu verknüpfen. Die verknüpften Charts stellen dann ein

Weiterlesen »
Forexone AG (CH) | Vier Gesellschaften des Brokers Forexone unter Aufsicht gestellt…

Forexone AG (CH) | Vier Gesellschaften des Brokers Forexone unter Aufsicht gestellt…

tf1 Team Oktober 14, 2009 0

Auf Betreiben eines Bekannten wurden am 09.10.2009 – mit superprovisorischer Verfügung – vier Gesellschaften des schweizer Brokers Forexone bis auf weiters unter Aufsicht der schweizerischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) gestellt und ein Untersuchungsbeauftragter eingesetzt. Den bisherigen

Weiterlesen »

NanoTrader alias IQ-Trader | Technologie des integrierten Chartings und Tradings

tf1 Team Juni 28, 2009 0

Der NanoTrader von Fipertec GmbH (Berlin) – auf dem U.S. amerikanischen Markt auch als IQ-Trader bekannt – stellt die Fortentwicklung des DySen Dynamite Sentimentor dar, der seinerseits bereits auf eine zehnjährige erfolgreiche Entwicklungsgeschichte zurückblicken

Weiterlesen »

Hilfe, ich trade!

tf1 Team Juni 25, 2009 2

Jedes gute Trading-Lehrbuch hat eines gemeinsam! Es rät einem, sich Hilfe zu holen und erstmal – wenn es möglich ist – bei jemanden, der Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet besitzt, zuzusehen und zu lernen. Es

Weiterlesen »

Mission possible – Umfassendste Übersicht & Brokervergleich eines Netzwerks und Handelskonditionen für tf1 Mitglieder

tf1 Team März 11, 2009 0

Wir möchten eine der umfassendsten Sammlungen und Überblick aus der Finanzwelt im Dschungel des Tradings bieten. Und Jedem aufzeigen, welche Plattformen und Ansätze es hierzu gibt und welche Trends Sinn machen. Daraus kann sich

Weiterlesen »