Sun trade professionals!!! Renewed failure of the trading platform at RBS Market Index!

Paulschlau 1. October 2009 10
So traden Profis!!! Erneuter Ausfall der Handelsplattform bei RBS Marketindex!

And once an inglorious event at RBS Market Index. True to its motto consistently today it was time again: RBS Market Index is up to its reputation and its trading platform allows for 10 Fail minutes. Exactly 16:05 Clock will be important figures in America published.

RBS marketindex Problem

Traden so Profis? Certainly not, if one adopts the view of the customer. From the perspective of RBS Market Index likes the slogan "How trade professionals" yes its true. When coupled with the hedging of client positions times should not work as fast, Simply cut off the connection. So at least the impression, You can get the.

Came as RBS Market Index to the numerous awards, "Broker of the Year", known only to the organizers of the competition and the marketing department of RBS Market Index. In consideration of such incidents does not seem such an award may be justified. It will be interesting to be in the following weeks, the question, go as RBS Market Index in the coming days to its customers and explain these events is.

Dignity of RBS behind a charitable institution Market Index are, assist the poor with money, or small children in Africa and infested dogs in the Balearic Islands would, it would be an institution worth supporting. As a broker RBS Market Index is the best way to lose his reputation and alienating their customers.

Our Recommendation: Is at RBS market index only, If you are of the opinion, that bankers hold in the above category worthy of support being.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

Rating: 3.6/5 (7 votes cast)

Sun trade professionals!!! Renewed failure of the trading platform at RBS Market Index!, 3.6 out of 5 based on 7 ratings

10 Opinions »

  1. Pauli 12. November 2009 at 14:34 - Reply

    Yesterday, 11.11.09, shortly before the start of trading on United States came on pretty much volatility in the DAX. As has been done numerous high volatility or before any important data, the system was 15.28 Clock from, dh. Market Index closed all the windows automatically. A restart was not possible. A system error on my part I can rule, I Market Index to 2 Computers have to run simultaneously, and both fell into the same second. CMC and WHS running smoothly on each station. When I complained to the hotline, I was told by a gentleman Schönwitz succinctly, He ran in the system. I have then to 16.07 Clock tries, Market index to start again. Only 16.08 did it again. The RBS Web site was not accessible via a half-hour, not only with me, but even with my brother in a different place, So with a different Internet access. This is the proof, that one is aware lied at RBS. I been working 3 Years, every day at least 5 Trades with Market Index, and may include the dropouts no longer at RBS. On a normal day, the system switches to the rule, at least 2-3 times from, mostly against visible potenzielen turning points. Usually it starts briefly but then automatically.
    My Recommendation: Stay away from RBS Market Index!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Benji 13. December 2009 at 05:19 - Reply

    Well to me how it works with the failures. It is getting worse day by day, for a few weeks, I can only do what the minute, once just a little more moves, depends's's and stutters at all ends. The description of my predecessor, is very accurate because. And this test with a different location I would probably save me, When I read about the way Headed. With me also 2 Computers in use, because it can not be.
    I will be the “marketindex-Team”, stalled so that, that this was a particular problem with my technique, they are working on solutions, diverse mails brought nothing.
    To me it seems so slow before, as whether to buy for each paid € a certain period, can act without interference in one, Finally, the costs are continuing and regular income in the form of spreads and funding costs are not enough. In addition, each payment meant a handle in the business office of the organizer.
    Are there any other aggrieved?
    Report to you some: verguegbarkeitpruefung@googlemail.com

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Benji 15. December 2009 at 17:44 - Reply

    The existing technical problems for months could obviously be solved with a few mouse clicks.
    It would make obsolete previous post!
    The following little configuration, a user in me “stock-board” verriet, brought relief.

    “Java-Shared Temporary Internet Files>Compression level settings for JAR files to high and hard disk space on max.”

    The platform is now running smoothly for hours on 2 Computers!
    How can I recommend marketindex. And now when I come here any more, then the solution was permanently.
    Have a nice day!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Alex 7. February 2010 at 20:39 - Reply

    Hello,

    @ Pauli

    I once got a question. Do you have indicators trend lines etc. also stored in the MI window? Or you analize the market through a different provider with the charts? Quasi is when you see the screen just the course of MI?

    I mean, Your Indis and trend lines will provide information, as you yourself positionierst.

    Danke.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. ScalperFx 20. February 2010 at 17:06 - Reply

    I myself am a professed Ioneler scalpers and make a day with the scalps 100% profit. Have a catering course of my courses 3 seconds before the normal market supplies. So with my system, I look 3 seconds to Lake Baikal in the future as all other market participants. All very easy to learn!!! Did in February 2010 with 1000$ in two days at the 10900$ Profit made by all provable statements!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 2 votes)
  6. zirema 20. February 2010 at 21:13 - Reply

    Hallo ScalperFX,

    I hope the question is allowed: Which course providers who use you and wrap up on you from your Forex Trades. I've tried a lot and am currently FastFXBroker ( USA ) but a 3-second advantage I could not even find. Therefore I can only imagine, that you're using an ECN broker for your care and course of a market maker abwickelst Your deals. If so you should try sometimes, To transfer your winnings home. If this is not so, I would like to contact you to experience. We can make love by email. Interest?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. ScalperFx 21. February 2010 at 16:09 - Reply

    Hello zirema,
    I trade through an English broker with a banking license. Will my courses from the United States is currently the fastest CME on the market. If you are interested you can contact me via skype name “fyforex” contact send me your e mail can send account statements as I live with 955$ in 2 meet 10900$ have made. I train free of charge via webinars from scalpers can teach you everything

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. lukass84 19. March 2010 at 16:55 - Reply

    Hello scalpers and zirema,

    I also work just in the subject.. webminare würde ich mir auch gern anschauen 🙂 falls ihr mir weiter helfen könnt, simply write. mailadresse ist flake1(at)oleco.net

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Karl 5. May 2010 at 09:51 - Reply

    Hallo Scalper
    I am not so successful, but would like to learn.
    Please contact one possibility.
    MfG K.Krantz

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. ernesto 2. December 2011 at 13:03 - Reply

    Skype has so many people spoil the fyforex getraded .. There were some losses on 70 thousand euros .. I myself am a professional scalper, and I also watched — where you have to be careful because your account may be in the minus getraded .. Therefore, caution in the selection of broker .. with ninja trader metatrader and I offer a live webcam on my computer at .. but in 2 10 000 people do not meet the profit goes !!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

Your Say »

So traden Profis!!! Erneuter Ausfall der Handelsplattform bei RBS Marketindex!

Paulschlau 1. Oktober 2009 10
So traden Profis!!! Erneuter Ausfall der Handelsplattform bei RBS Marketindex!

Und wieder ein unrühmliches Ereignis bei RBS Marketindex. Ihrem Motto treu bleibend war es heute  mal wieder soweit: RBS Marketindex wird seinem Ruf gerecht und lässt seine Handelsplattform für 10 Minuten ausfallen.  Genau um 16:05 Uhr als wichtige Zahlen in Amerika veröffentlicht werden.

RBS Marketindex Probleme

Traden so Profis? Sicherlich nicht, wenn man den Standpunkt des Kunden einnimmt. Aus Sicht von RBS  Marketindex mag der Slogan „So traden Profis“ ja richtig sein. Wenn es mit dem Hedgen der Kundenpositionen mal nicht so schnell klappen sollte, wird einfach die Verbindung gekappt. So zumindest der Eindruck, den man bekommen kann.

Wie RBS Marketindex zu den zahlreichen Auszeichnungen „Broker des Jahres“ gekommen ist, weiß nur der Veranstalter des Wettbewerbs und die Marketingabteilung von RBS Marketindex. Bei Betrachtung solcher Vorfälle scheint eine solche Auszeichnung nicht gerechtfertigt sein. Interessant wird in den folgenden Wochen die Frage zu sein, wie RBS Marketindex in den kommenden Tagen auf seine Kunden zugehen wird und diese Vorkommnisse erklären wird.

Würde hinter der RBS Marketindex eine karikative Einrichtung stehen, die mit dem Geld arme kleine Kinder in Afrika oder verlauste Hunde auf den Balearen unterstützen würde, wäre sie eine unterstützenswerte Einrichtung. Als Broker ist RBS Marketindex aber auf dem besten Wege seinen Ruf zu verspielen und seine Kunden zu vergraulen.

Unsere Empfehlung: Handelt bei RBS Marketindex nur, wenn Ihr der Meinung seid, dass Banker in die oben genannte Kategorie unterstützenswerte Wesen haltet.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

Rating: 3.6/5 (7 votes cast)

So traden Profis!!! Erneuter Ausfall der Handelsplattform bei RBS Marketindex!, 3.6 out of 5 based on 7 ratings

10 Meinungen »

  1. Pauli 12. November 2009 at 14:34 - Reply

    Gestern, 11.11.09, kam kurz vor Handelseröffnung USA ziemlich viel Volatilität im Dax auf. Wie bereits zahlreich geschehen bei hoher Volatilität oder vor wichtigen Daten fiel das System 15.28 Uhr aus, d.h. Marketindex schloss automatisch alle Fenster. Ein Neustarten war nicht möglich. Einen Systemfehler meinerseits kann ich ausschließen, da ich Marketindex auf 2 Rechnern gleichzeitig laufen habe und beide fielen in der gleichen Sekunde aus. CMC und WHS Pro Station liefen störungsfrei weiter. Als ich mich bei der Hotline beschwerte, wurde mir von einem Herrn Schönwitz lapidar mitgeteilt, bei Ihm laufe das System. Ich habe dann bis 16.07 Uhr versucht, Marketindex wieder zu starten. Erst 16.08 ging es wieder. Die Website von RBS war über eine halbe Stunde nicht aufrufbar, nicht nur bei mir, sondern auch bei meinem Bruder in einem anderen Ort, also mit unterschiedlichem Internetzugang. Dies ist der Beweis, dass man bei RBS bewusst angelogen wird. Ich tätige seit 3 Jahren jeden Tag mindestens 5 Trades mit Marketindex und kann die Aussetzer bei RBS schon nicht mehr zählen. An einen normalen Tag schaltet sich das System in der Regel mindestens 2-3 mal aus, meistens vor sichtbaren potenzielen Wendepunkten. Meistens startet es kurz danach aber automatisch wieder.
    Meine Empfehlung: Finger weg von RBS Marketindex!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. benji 13. Dezember 2009 at 05:19 - Reply

    Tja so gehts mir auch mit den Ausfällen. Es wird von Tag zu Tag schlimmer, seit ein paar Wochen kann ich nur noch Minutenweise was machen, sobald sich auch nur etwas mehr bewegt, hängt’s und stottert’s an allen Enden. Die Beschreibung meines Vorgängers ist da schon sehr zutreffend. Und diesen Test mit einer anderen Lokalität werde ich mir wohl sparen, wenn ich vorangegangenes so lese. Bei mir sind ebenfalls 2 Rechnern im Einsatz, daran kann es nicht liegen.
    Ich werden vom „marketindex-Team“, damit hingehalten, daß das ein spezielles Problem mit meiner Technik sei, an deren Lösung man arbeite, diverse mails brachten nichts.
    Mir kommt es langsam so vor, als ob man für jeden eingezahlten Euro eine bestimmte Frist kauft, in der man störungsfrei handeln kann, díe Kosten laufen schliesslich weiter und die regulären Einnahmen in Form von Spreads und Finanzierungskosten reichen nicht aus. Dazu kommt, jede Auszahlung bedeutete ein Griff in die Geschäftskasse des Veranstalters.
    Gibt es noch weitere Geschädigte?
    Meldet euch doch mal: verguegbarkeitpruefung@googlemail.com

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. benji 15. Dezember 2009 at 17:44 - Reply

    Die monatelang existierenden technischen Probleme konnten offenbar mit wenigen Mausklicks behoben werden.
    Damit wäre mein voriger Beitrag hinfällig!
    Folgende kleine Konfiguration die mir ein User im „aktienboard“ verriet, brachte Abhilfe.

    „Java-Algemein-Temporäre Internet Dateien>Einstellungen-Komprimierungsgrad für JAR Dateien auf Hoch und Festplattenspeicher auch auf max.“

    Die Plattform läuft jetzt seit Stunden wie geschmiert auf 2 Rechnern!
    SO kann ich marketindex empfehlen. Und wenn jetzt hier nichts mehr von mir kommt, dann war die Lösung nachhaltig.
    Einen schönen Tag noch!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Alex 7. Februar 2010 at 20:39 - Reply

    Hallo,

    @Pauli

    Ich hab mal eine Frage. Hast Du Indikatoren Trendlinien etc. auch im MI Fenster gespeichert? Oder analysierst Du die Markte über einen anderen Anbieter mit dessen Charts? Quasi ist bei Dir im Fenster von MI nur der Kurs zu sehen?

    Ich meine damit, Deine Indis und Trendlinien könnten Hinweise geben, wie Du Dich positionierst.

    Danke.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. ScalperFx 20. Februar 2010 at 17:06 - Reply

    Ich selber bin ein Professioneler Scalper und mache am tag mit Scalpen um die 100% profit. Hab einen Kursversorger der mir die kurse 3 sekunden vor dem normalen Märkten liefert. Also mit meinen System schaue ich 3 sekunden füher in die Zukunft als alle anderen Marktteilnehmern. Alles sehr einfach zu lernen!!! Habe in Februar 2010 mit 1000$ in zwei tagen um die 10900$ Profit gemacht alles anhand Kontoauszüge belegbar!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 2 votes)
  6. zirema 20. Februar 2010 at 21:13 - Reply

    Hallo ScalperFX,

    ich hoffe die Frage ist erlaubt: Welchen Kursversorger nutzt Du und über wen wickelst Du Deine Forextrades ab. Ich habe schon viel probiert und bin derzeit bei FastFXBroker ( USA ) doch einen 3-Sekunden-Vorteil konnte ich noch nicht feststellen. Ich kann mir deshalb nur vorstellen, dass du einen ECN-Broker für Deine Kursversorgung nutzt und über einen Marketmaker Deine Deals abwickelst. Wenn dem so ist solltest Du mal versuchen, Deinen Gewinn nach Hause zu transferieren. Wenn dem nicht so ist, würde ich mit Dir gerne in Erfahrungsaustausch treten. Das können wir gerne per email machen. Interesse?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. ScalperFx 21. Februar 2010 at 16:09 - Reply

    Hallo zirema,
    ich trade über einen Englischen Broker mit Banklizenz. Bekomme meine Kurse aus dem USA CME die schnellste die es derzeit auf dem Markt gibt. Wenn du interese hast kannst du mich über Skype namen „fyforex“ kontaktieren sende mir auch deine e mail kann die Live Kontenauszüge zusenden wie ich mit 955$ in 2 tagen 10900$ gemacht habe. Ich schule auch kostenlos über Webinare Scalper aus kann dir das alles beibringen

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. lukass84 19. März 2010 at 16:55 - Reply

    Hallo Scalper und zirema,

    ich arbeite mich auch gerade in das thema ein.. webminare würde ich mir auch gern anschauen 🙂 falls ihr mir weiter helfen könnt, einfach anschreiben. mailadresse ist flake1(at)oleco.net

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Karl 5. Mai 2010 at 09:51 - Reply

    Hallo Scalper
    Ich bin nicht so erfolgreich, aber würde gern dazulernen.
    Bitte eine Kontaktmöglichkeit.
    MfG K.Krantz

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. ernesto 2. Dezember 2011 at 13:03 - Reply

    also skype fyforex hat viele menschen ins verderben getraded .. es waren bei einigen verluste über 70 tausend euro .. ich bin selber professioneller scalper und habe dort zugesehen — dort müsst ihr aufpassen da euer konto ins minus getraded werden kann .. daher vorsicht bei der broker auswahl .. mit ninjatrader und metatrader biete ich eine livewebcam auf meinen computer an .. aber in 2 tagen 10tausend gewinn das geht nicht leute !!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

Deine Meinung »